CONTACT US

Customer Satisfaction Line : 444 9 768


Adres

4. Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Başpınar/ Gaziantep

Phone number

Phone: +90 342 357 01 00
Fax: +90 342 357 01 11


Regions and Customer Representatives


Region Authorized person E-mail Phone
USA and All Other Regions Mr. Bulent Inal (Division Manager) binal@sanathali.com +90 533 633 56 43
North America, North Europe, Australia and Far East Countries Mr.Serkan Yapıcı syapici@sanathali.com +90 530 237 56 31
Middle East & Africa Countries Mr. Abdulkadir Serin akserin@sanathali.com +90 533 686 32 21
Middle East & Africa Countries Mr. Mohamad El Hassan mohamad.hassan@sanathali.com +90 538 516 75 23
Russia, Ukraine and Middle Asia Countries Mr. Izzet Ercan izzet.ercan@sanathali.com +90 530 237 58 43
South Europe, South Assia & Balkan Countries Mr. Mehmet Yogun mehmet.yogun@sanathali.com +90 533 697 94 92
West Europe, South & Central America, China and India Mr. Muhammed Boz muhammed.boz@sanathali.com +90 530 342 85 24

Online Communication Form






Copyright © 2014 KARTAL HALI TEKSTİL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.